Contact

Please feel free to contact us for more information, to request a rider’s enrollment or volunteer packet be sent by mail, or to find out how to support REINS. The program is a non-profit 501 (c)(3) organization and accepts donation of all kinds. All donations to REINS are tax-deductible (I.D. # 33-0035455) and support a worthwhile cause. Thanks in advance for your support!

General Information Questions:

Executive Director, Debbie Shinner
debbie@reinsprogram.org

Finance Director, Shauna Jopes
shauna@reinsprogram.org

Event and Fundraising Questions:

Business Development Director, Canece Huber
canece@reinsprogram.org

Development Coordinator, Ashley Arant
ashley@reinsprogram.org

Marketing Coordinator, Cindy Mam
cindym@reinsprogram.org

Program Fee and Accounting Questions:

Finance Coordinator, Cindy Salazar
cindy@reinsprogram.org

Horse and Program Questions:

Program Director, Kaitlyn Siewert
kaitlyn@reinsprogram.org

Volunteer Questions:

Volunteer Coordinator, Devon Szanto
devon@reinsprogram.org

Program Coordinator, Maggie Kibler
maggie@reinsprogram.org

REINS Tack Shack Questions:

Manager, Barbara Larsen
tackshack@reinsprogram.org
Call 760-723-1590

Telephone Number

760-731-9168

FAX Number

760-731-3949

Location Address

4461 S. Mission Rd
Fallbrook, CA 92028
(click here for maps & directions from Google Maps)

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1283
Bonsall, CA 92003